Program
Menu
#concert #dj #drum&bass #electro #free mondays #grime #hip-hop #house #indie #live #rock #techno

Maduk

(NL)

Emma Smetana & Jordan Haj

(CZ)

Rest & Matys, We Are Domi, The Silver Spoons

Monolink

(DE)

The Prototypes

(UK)

PSH LIVE BAND

Gorgon City

(UK)

Semestr Closing

Student Christmas Party

New Year's Eve 2022

(AVATAR)

Laurent Garnier

(FR)

Katatonia & Sólstafir

Twilight Burials - EU tour 2022

Karnivol

(AU)

Ice Nine Kills

(US

The Black Angels

Andy C & Tonn Piper

(UK)

Son Lux

Giolì & Assia

(IT)

Mezerg

(FR)

Easy Life

(UK)

Lola Marsh

(IL)

Dax J

(UK)

Callum Scott

(UK)

Øtta (UK)

Karpe + Quickstyle

(NO)

POSTPONED

High Contrast

(UK)

POSTPONED

Monika Kruse

(Berlin)

#roxyprague
cz

Summer Calling in Roxy Prague: every night different DJs, every night free welcome drink

During summer 22, from Monday to Sunday we invite you to the legendary venue in the heart of Prague.

Daily from 23:00 until midnight we’ll serve you a free welcome drink to start your party with fresh house music & good vibes only.

We in Roxy recruited some of the top Czech DJs to refresh your nights.
On Friday & Saturday, we made the summer even better with the 2nd drum'n'bass stage.

In Roxy Prague, we will energize you every single night during summer 2022. Every night we showcase different DJs and every night we serve a different free welcome drink. We are open to all happy ravers.

Chris Sadler ▷ soundcloud.com/chris-sadler
Jean Luc ▷ soundcloud.com/jeanlucofficial
Jonathan Fitz ▷ soundcloud.com/djfitz
Melvin Coxx ▷ soundcloud.com/melvin-coxx
Michael C ▷ soundcloud.com/michaelcofficial
Subgate ▷ soundcloud.com/subgate
Wotty ▷ soundcloud.com/wottymusic
SNBM ▷ soundcloud.com/snbmcz

ProggyBoy ▷ soundcloud.com/proggyboy
Tibiza ▷ soundcloud.com/tibiza
Schooler ▷ soundcloud.com/schooler
Roberto Chochola ▷ soundcloud.com/roberto-chochola-prague
Sylon ▷ soundcloud.com/dj-sylon
Ripple ▷ soundcloud.com/ripplednb
Drawn Moon ▷ soundcloud.com/drawnmoon
DJ BARBER ▷ soundcloud.com/patrik-bily-343435887
Andy Road ▷ soundcloud.com/andy-road
Yannick ▷ soundcloud.com/ynckdj
Bad Rabbit ▷ mixcloud.com/BadRabbit
Volume Plus ▷ soundcloud.com/volume-plus
Filta ▷ soundcloud.com/filta
Lee Meow ▷ soundcloud.com/lee-su-ilberg
Jose Madeira ▷ soundcloud.com/josemadeira-1
Criminal Noise ▷ soundcloud.com/criminalnoise
Mazer ▷ soundcloud.com/djmazer
Mig ▷ mixcloud.com/michal-mig-plsek

Tag us @ROXYprague and use #ROXYprague on social media and win tickets, drinks, merch & more.